Another week and there is more music than I know what to do with. That is good news for you because now PPO can bring you a bonus episode! Artists include Orbis Max, Kai Danzberg , The Vapour Trails, The Milwaukees plus a ton more.As Always, enjoy the music, support the artists and thanks for listening to Power Pop Overdose!

PPO Bonus v7 on Simplecast
PPO Bonus v7 on Mixcloud
PPO Bonus v7 on Apple Podcasts
PPO Bonus v7 on Google Play

  1. Be With You – Orbis Max
  2. Bring On the Sound – Darron Robinson
  3. Let Him Go – Kai Danzberg & Dear Stella
  4. A Shadow That Comes From Nothing – Mythical Motors
  5. The Man With The Sun For A Head – The Amplifier Heads
  6. Say What You Will.. – Ed Ryan
  7. Drowned Out – Andrew Taylor and the Harmonizers
  8. History Rhymes – Empty City Squares
  9. No Way Out – The Milwaukees
  10. Don’t Worry Baby – Jagger Holly & Windowsill
  11. Vertical Groove – The Turnback
  12. Cry a Little Tear (Featuring Emily Grogan) – Jay Allen and the Archcriminals
  13. Tell Me That You’re Mine – The Top Boost
  14. Hate For Sale – The Pretenders
  15. Stranded (Again) – Idolizers
  16. Look Around You – Mammals
  17. Nothin’ I Can Do – Indonesian Junk
  18. Nu Skin – Soft Wires
  19. Strange – The Vapour Trails
  20. I’m Sorry, Tomorrow – Secret Friend
  21. Bustin’ Out – Dan Israel
  22. Hangin in the Louvre – The Plastic Pals
  23. Yes and No – Dolour
  24. Dream World – The Explorers Club
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]